July 24-27, 2011
Hyatt Regency Baltimore
Baltimore, MD

The 51st Annual Meeting of the Aquatic Plant Management Society was held July 24-27 at the Hyatt Regency Baltimore on the Inner Harbor in Baltimore.

Congratulations to:
Honorary Membership—Carole A. Lembi
Outstanding Research/Technical Contributor Award— Kurt D. Getsinger
T.Wayne Miller Distinguished Service Award—Michael D. Netherland
Outstanding Graduate Student Award—Joseph D. Vassios
Exhibitor’s Award—Aquatic Eco-Systems, Inc.
Poster (Non-Student)—LeeAnn Glomski