2016-2017 APMS Officers and Directors

Office Name Email/Phone
President  John Madsen jmadsen@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7870
Immediate Past President Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5653
President-Elect John Rodgers jrodger@clemson.edu
864-656-0492
Vice-President Craig Aguillard caguillard@landolakes.com
337-290-1096
Treasurer  Jeremy Slade jeremy.slade@uniphos.com
662-617-4571
Editor Jason Ferrell jferrell@ufl.edu
352-392-7512
Secretary  Jeff Schardt jeff.schardt@gmail.com
850-591-1242
Director  Dick Pinagel dick@aquaweed.com
248-634-8388
Director Ryan Wersal ryan.wersal@lonza.com
678-624-5891
Director  Brett Hartis bmhartis@tva.gov
256-891-6607
Director Ryan Thum ryan.thum@montana.edu
406-994-4039
Director Scott J Nissen scott.nissen@colostate.edu
406-994-4039
Director Todd J Olson tolson@avcaquatic.com
954-683-1764
Student Director Samantha Sardes ssardes@ufl.edu
561-666-0785