2016-2017 APMS Committee Chairs and Special Representatives

Committee Chair Email/Phone
Awards Mike Netherland mdnether@ufl.edu
352-392-0335
Bylaws and Resolutions Vernon Vandiver vvv@ufl.edu
954-683-1764
Education and Outreach Jeff Schardt jeff.schardt@gmail.com
850-591-1242
Exhibits Dean Jones kdjones@ufl.edu
860-514-6934
Finance John Gardner john.gardner@aquaticsystems.com
800-432-4302
Legislative Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5653
Meeting Planning Tommy Bowen tommy.bowen@duke-energy.com
980-875-5422
Membership Mark Heilman mark@sepro.com
317-388-3336
Nominating Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5653
Past Presidents’ Advisory Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5653
Program John Rodgers jrodger@clemson.edu
864-656-0492
Publications Jay Ferrell jferrell@ufl.edu
352-392-7512
Regional Chapters Craig Aguillard caguillard@landolakes.com
337-290-1096
Scholastic Endowment Tom Warmuth twarmuth@biosafesystems.com
336-402-4449
Strategic Planning Mark Heilman mark@sepro.com
317-388-3336
Student Affairs Christopher Mudge Christopher.R.Mudge@usace.army.mil
225-578-1208
Website Karen Brown kpbrown@ufl.edu
352-273-3667
Special Representatives Name Email/Phone
AERF Carlton Layne layn1111@bellsouth.net
678-773-1364
BASS Gerald Adrian gerald.adrian@uniphos.com
610-594-1948
CAST Joe Vassios joseph.vassios@uniphos.com
719-740-9291
NALMS Terry McNabb tmcnabb@aquatechnex.com
360-527-1271
RISE Sam Barrick samb@sepro.com
317-216-8073
Science Policy Director Lee Van Wychen lee.vanwychen@wssa.net
202-746-4686
Women of Aquatics Amy Kay akay@cleanlakesmidwest.com
715-891-6798
WSSA Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5653